Ashley (supershero) wrote,
Ashley
supershero

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Survey.

LAYER ONE:
-- Name: Ashley
-- Birth date: October 12, 1987
-- Birthplace: Hagerstown, MD
-- Current Location: Hagerstown, MD
-- Eye Color: blue
-- Hair Color: brown
-- Height: almost 5' 5"
-- Righty or Lefty: I'm a righty, but I wish I was a lefty - I like to be different
-- Zodiac Sign: Libra

LAYER TWO:
-- Your heritage: German
-- The shoes you wore today: Nike's
-- Your weakness: I can't think of one
-- Your fears: failure
-- Your perfect pizza: I don't like pizza
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: I want to be successful

LAYER THREE:
-- Your most overused phrase on AIM: lol
-- Your thoughts first waking up: don't talk to me
-- Your best physical feature: I like my hands
-- Your bedtime: whenever I'm tired
-- Your most missed memory: I miss GG & Lynne

LAYER FIVE:
-- Smoke: no
-- Cuss: yea
-- Sing: all the time
-- Take a shower everyday: I feel dirty if I don't
-- Have a crush: nope
-- Do you think you've been in love: I know I haven't been
-- Want to go to college: definitely
-- Like high school: sometimes
-- Want to get married: yes
-- Believe in yourself: most of the time
-- Think you're attractive: sometimes
-- Get motion sickness: I get sick when I read in the car
-- Think you're a health freak: definitely not
-- Get along with your parents: yes
-- Like thunderstorms: most of the time
-- Play an instrument: I wish I could play the piano

LAYER SIX:
In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: a sip or two
-- Smoked: no
-- Done a drug: no
-- Made out: no
-- Gone on a date: no
-- Gone to the mall: probably
-- Eaten an entire package of Oreos: nope
-- Eaten sushi: probably
-- Been on stage: no
-- Been dumped: no
-- Gone skating: no
-- Made homemade cookies: no
-- Gone skinny dipping: no
-- Dyed your hair: no
-- Stolen anything: no

LAYER SEVEN:
Ever...
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: I don't think so
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: nope
-- Been caught "doing something": nope
-- Gotten beaten up: nope
-- Shoplifted: nope
-- Changed who you were to fit in: nope

LAYER EIGHT:
-- Age you hope to be married: around 25
-- Numbers and names of children: one - I don't have names picked out
-- How do you want to die: in my sleep
-- Where you want to go to college: I'm not sure
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: a happy, successful person
-- What country would you most like to visit: France

LAYER NINE:
In a guy/girl....
-- Best eye color? I like dark eyes
-- Best hair color? & dark hair
-- Short or long hair: in between - long, but not too long
-- Height: at least 5' 7" or 8"
-- Best weight: average
-- Best articles of clothing: something nice
-- Best first date location: under the stars
-- Best first kiss location: under the stars

LAYER TEN:
-- # of drugs taken illegally: 0
-- # of people I could trust with my life: I'm not sure
-- # of CDs that I own: not many
-- # of piercing: 3 - ears, belly button
-- # of tattoos: 0
-- # of scars: a few
-- # of things in my past that I regret: I don't regret much
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 6 comments